Contact

Office number: +31 255 561 900


Contact us directly on the details below:

send email
Jim Iskes
Managing Director
Office: +31 255 561 903
Mobile:
Email: jim.iskes@iskestugs.nl
MG 2104bvk1 web Marjory Haringa
Ronald Vergouwen
Managing Director
Office: +31 255 561 902
Mobile:
Email: ronald.vergouwen@iskestugs.nl
send email
Peter Rondhuis
Commercial Director
Office: +31 (0) 255 820 918
Mobile: +31 (0)6 15 45 96 47
Email: peter.rondhuis@iskestugs.nl
MG 2582a1 web Marjory Haringa2
Jessica van der Valk
Office Manager
Office: +31 255 561 904
Mobile:
Email: jessica.vandervalk@iskestugs.nl
martijn de ree
Martijn de Ree
Controller
Office: +31 255 561 906
Mobile:
Email: martijn.deree@iskestugs.nl
MG 3757vk1 web Marjory Haringa
Natasja van Zanten
Finance
Office: +31 255 820 916
Mobile:
Email: natasja.vanzanten@iskestugs.nl
menno koper
Menno Koper
Operations Manager
Office: +31 255 561 905
Mobile:
Email: menno.koper@iskestugs.nl
MG 2565vk1 web Marjory Haringa
Marco Jansen
Crewing Officer
Office: +31 255 820 915
Mobile:
Email: marco.jansen@iskestugs.nl
MG 2571avk1 web Marjory Haringa
Rob de Krijger
Operations / QHSE
Office: +31 255 820 912
Mobile: +31 (6)29 004 396
Email: rob.dekrijger@iskestugs.nl
MG 1156 Marjory Haringa
Natalie Vosveld
Assistent Crewing & Operations department
Office: +31 (0) 255 561 909
Mobile: +31 (6)15 659 625
Email: natalie.vosveld@iskestugs.nl
MG 2607vk1 web Marjory Haringa
Dirk Martens
Technical Manager
Office: +31 255 561 913
Mobile: +31 (6)10 872 684
Email: dirk.martens@iskestugs.nl
MG 2604avk1 web Marjory Haringa2
Barry Schaap
Technical Superintendent
Office: +31 255 561 907
Mobile: +31 (6)127 39 175
Email: barry.schaap@iskestugs.nl
george hermans
George Hermans
Technical Superintendent
Office:
Mobile: +31 (6)31 026 562
Email: george.hermans@iskestugs.nl
send email
André Ter Burg
Technical Superintendent
Office: +31 (0) 255 561 908
Mobile: +31 (0)6 53 8408 08
Email: andre.terburg@iskestugs.nl
MG 3763avk1 web Marjory Haringa
Niels Timmer
Warehouse Employee
Office: + 31 255 820 919
Mobile: +31 631 746 027
Email: magazijn@iskestugs.nl